Folkadelphia Radio #338 on WXPN (5/31/2017)

Folkadelphia Radio #338 aired on WXPN on May 31st, 2017 from 22-23:00 and featured an in-studio performance from Sam Moss (ft. Honeysuckle), which can be heard here.

Sera Cahoone – Better Woman – From Where I Started (Lady Muleskinner)
Hand Habits – Sun Beholds Me – Wildly Idle (Humble Before The Void) (Woodsist)

Rhiannon Giddens – Better Get It Right The First Time – Freedom Highway (Nonesuch)
Oddisee – Like Really – The Iceberg (Mello Music Group)
Jamila Woods – Holy – Holy (Jagjaguwar)
Pokey LaFarge – Going to the Country – Manic Revelations (Rounder)

Sam Moss (ft. Honeysuckle) – Folkadelphia Session (5/6/2017)
-I Must Be In A Good Place Now (Bobby Charles cover)

Daymé Arocena – Lo que fue – Cubafonía (Brownswood)
Hurray for the Riff Raff – Finale – The Navigator (ATO)
House and Land – Home Over Yonder – House and Land (Thrill Jockey)

Valerie June – Just In Time – The Order of Time (Concord)
Tom Armstrong – Mama’s Baby – The Sky Is An Empty Eye (Tompkins Square)