Folkadelphia Radio #331 on WXPN (4/5/2017)

Folkadelphia Radio #331 aired on WXPN on April 5th, 2017 from 22-23:00 and featured an in-studio session from Julie Byrne, which can be heard here.

Aimee Mann – Goose Snowcone – Mental Illness (Superego)
Emmylou Harris – Red Dirt Girl – Red Dirt Girl (Nonesuch)
Justin Peter Kinkel-Schuster – Laid Low – Constant Stranger (Big Legal Mess)

Alash – My Throat the Cuckoo (ft. Shodekeh) – Achai (Alash)
Daymé Arocena – Eleggua – Cubafonía (Brownswood)
Tanya Tagaq – Centre (ft. Shad) – Retribution (Six Shooter)

Julie Byrne – Folkadelphia Session (2/25/2017)
-Natural Blue
-Morning Dove

Julien Baker – Distant Solar Systems – Funeral Pyre/Distant Solar Systems (Matador)
The Staves – Train Tracks – Tired As Fuck/Train Tracks (Nonesuch)
The Gloaming – The Booley House – The Gloaming 2 (Brassland)

ENTRANCE – Revolution Eyes – Book of Changes (Thrill Jockey)