Folkadelphia Radio #317 on WXPN (12/28/2016)

Folkadelphia Radio #317 aired on WXPN on December 28th, 2016 from 22-23:00 and was one of a series of 2016 recap episodes.

Cass McCombs – Bum Bum Bum – Mangy Love (Anti)
Itasca – No Consequence – Open to Chance (Paradise of Bachelors)
John K. Samson – Select All Delete – Winter Wheat (Anti)

Lydia Loveless – Longer – Real (Bloodshot)
Band of Horses – Casual Party – Why Are You OK (Interscope)
Birdie Busch – All We Really Need – Thunder Bridge (Birdie Busch)

Carter Tanton – Twenty-Nine Palms – Jettison The Valley (Western Vinyl)
Johanna Warren – Hungry Ghost – Gemini (Spirit House)
Lily & Madeleine – Not Gonna – Keep It Together (New West)

Tom Brosseau – No Matter Where I Roam – North Dakota Impressions (Crossbill)
Justin Peter Kinkel-Schuster – Whose Will Be Done – Constant Stranger (Big Legal Mess)
The Lowest Pair – When They Dance The Mountains Shake – Fern Girl and Ice Man (Team Love)

William Tyler – Highway Anxiety – Modern Country (Merge)