Folkadelphia Radio #291 on WXPN (6/29/2016)

Folkadelphia Radio #291 aired on WXPN on June 29th, 2016 from 22-23:00 and featured an in-studio performance from Dar Williams, which can be heard here.

William Tyler – Kingdom of Jones – Modern Country (Merge)
Joan Baez – Wildwood Flower – Joan Baez (Vanguard)
Tim Hardin – Reason To Believe – Hang On To A Dream: The Verve Recordings (Verve)
Judee Sill – Lopin’ Along Thru The Cosmos – Judee Sill (Asylum)

Erin McKeown – Sugar In A Pie – According To Us (Erin McKeown)
Prairie Empire – Muir Woods – The Salt (Commodore Trotter)
Birdie Busch – One On One (Casa De Fortunata) – Thunder Bridge (Birdie Busch)

Dar Williams – Folkadelphia Session (6/26/2015)
– Slippery Slope
– FM Radio (with Jill Sobule)
– Mad River

The Staves – No Me, No You, No More – If I Was (Atlantic)
The Staves – Let Me Down – If I Was (Atlantic)
Water Liars – I Want Blood – Water Liars (Big Legal Mess)

Julie Rhodes – Collector Man – Bound To Meet The Devil (Julie Rhodes)
Van Morrison – I Want To Roo You (Scottish Derivative) – Tupelo Honey (Warner Bros.)