Folkadelphia Radio #202 on WXPN (9/3/2014)

Folkadelphia Radio #202 aired on WXPN on September 3rd, 2014 from 22-23:00 and featured an in-studio performance from Sam Moss which can be heard here.

Diane Cluck – Why Feel Alone? – Boneset (Important)
Andrew Bird – Drunk By Noon – Things Are Really Great Here, Sort Of (s/r)
Johanna Warren – Black Moss – Folkadelphia Session (10/26/2013)

Hurray For The Riff Raff – The Body Electric – Small Town Heroes (ATO)
Precious Bryant – If You Don’t Love Me, Fool Me Good – We Are The Music Makers (Music Makers)
Doug Paisley – Radio Girl – Strong Feelings (No Quarter)

Sam Amidon – Streets Of Derry – Bright Sunny South (Nonesuch)
Trees – Streets Of Derry – Late Night Tales: Belle & Sebastian (Late Night Tales)
Cara Dillon & Sam Lakeman – The Streets Of Derry – Transatlantic Sessions – Series 3: Vol. 1 (BBC)

Sam Moss – Folkadelphia Session (6/7/2014)
-Wayfaring Stranger
-Working On A Building

Jerry David DeCicca – I Want Nothing – Understanding Land (Jerry David DeCicca)