Folkadelphia Sessions Volume One Compilation

Folkadelphia Sessions Volume One is a collection of some of our favorite in-studio performances tracked during the first year of making live sessions a major component of our weekly WXPN November 2012 through November 2013. It is available for streaming and free download.

Track List:

1. Sara Watkins – “Lock & Key
2. DeVotchKa – “Along The Way”
3. Angel Olsen – “Free”
4. Joshua James – “Queen Of The City”
5. Anais Mitchell – “Dyin’ Day”
6. Jessica Pratt – “Wrong Hand”
7. Don Bikoff – “Max’s Tune”
8. Richard Youngs – “The Future Is So Different Today”
9. Laura Stevenson – “The Hole”
10. Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers – “Little Too Late”
11. Owen – “Love Is Not Enough”
12. Holly Williams – “Gone Away From Me”
13. William Tyler – “Cadillac Desert”
14. Red Tail Ring – “Katy Came Breezing”
15. Dana Falconberry – “Possum Song”
16. Ben Seretan – “Fuck And Run” (Liz Phair cover)

All of these sessions and more are available in our Folkadelphia Sessions archive:

One thought on “Folkadelphia Sessions Volume One Compilation

  1. Pingback: Folkadelphia to release Volume One compilation of live sessions on Spin tomorrow | The Key

Comments are closed.